Godly Play Schedule

GODLY PLAY 1 & 2
Ages 4 Through Kindergarten

Sunday, February 26
Pancake Breakfast!

Sunday, March 5
The Mystery of Easter

Sunday, March 12
The Faces of Easter I

Sunday, March 19
The Faces of Easter II

Sunday, March 26
The Faces of Easter III

Sunday, April 2
The Faces of Easter IV

Sunday, April 9
The Faces of Easter V

Sunday, April 16 (EASTER)
No Formation Today

Sunday, April 23
Paul’s Ministry

Sunday, April 30
The Good Shepherd/World Communion

Sunday, May 7
The Synagogue and the Upper Room

Sunday, May 14
Mary, the Mother

Sunday, May 21
The Circle of the Eucharist