Worship Committee

englishivy_leafThe Worship Committee works to provide meaningful worship experiences for all parishioners and visitors. Its role is to examine all areas of worship and act as a coordinating and advisory body to the rector. There are many worship activities, many parishioners and much that needs our thoughtful consideration. We oversee any matters related to the overall worship experience and foster coordination among the various ministries and guilds that serve worship. We also consider ways that worship can be more inclusive for all and welcome input from the congregation about its worship preferences.

Anyone is welcome to attend our worship committee meetings, usually held the third Sunday of the month, following the 10:30 service in Neve Hall.

Worship Committee Members

The Worship Committee consists of members who represent the various ministries and guilds that serve to assist our worship celebrations as well as various parishioner demographics, such as young families, singles, and new and long-time members of our parish family.

Steward: Mason Fogg
Music: Daniel Brinson
Lector’s Guild: Tim Tolson
Acolytes: Bruce Sullivan
Spiritual Growth Ministry and Celtic Eucharist: Debbie Scott
8:30 a.m. service: Mike Wesson, Bob Pate
Youth Ministries: Audi Barlow
Senior Warden: Paul Yesawich
Parishioners: David Cooke III, Chris Willms