Send email to the clergy and staff:

The Rev. Justin M. McIntosh, Rector
The Rev. Amanda Kotval, Associate Rector
The Rev. Richard A. Lord, Assistant Rector for Congregational Care
Daniel Brinson, Director of Music
Audi Barlow, Director of Children and Youth Formation
Church Office and Mary Lane, Parish Administrator at
Scott Gillespie, Treasurer

Church Office:  434.979.6354

Mailing address:
PO Box 37
Ivy, VA 22945

Physical address (for GPS):
851 Owensville Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901